top of page

2 Chainz's Reveals The Tracklist For Upcoming Album 'Dope Don't Sell Itself'

Recent singles “Pop Music” and “Million Dollars Worth of Game” appear on the tracklist.

2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Dope Don’t Sell Itself, which is set to be released next Friday (February 4).

The pre-order page on his website shows 12 songs with guest appearances from Moneybagg Yo, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, 42 Dugg, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Durk, Swae Lee, Jacquees, Beatking, Sleepy Rose, Stove God Cooks, Symba and Major Myjah.

2 Chainz announced the albyn was inminent earlier in January while acknowledging he’d been away for a little while.

“Hey you how you been!? Its been a minute I know, but im back with something new and exotic,” he said at the time. “You know I ain’t been around this long with out being a thinker and a constant student & teacher of the game.” He added, “My album ‘DOPE DONT SELL ITSELF’ drops this month and single drops this week. Sincerely Yours, Two Tone Toni.”

2 achainz dropped his last album So Help Me God! in November 2020 with features from Kanye West, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Kevin Gates, Chief Keef, Ty Dolla $ign, Brent Faiyaz, NBA YoungBoy, Mulatto and more. The project debuted at No. 15 on the Billboard 200 chart with roughly 27,000 total album-equivalent units

His four solo albums before that all reached the Top 5, with his debut album Based on a T.R.U. Story the only one to go No. 1.

6 views0 comments


bottom of page